Arno du Toit Wins the #3 Trailseeker Series WC, Hemel & Aarde results

Trailseeker Series WC #3 Hemel & Aarde results: Arno du Toit & Samantha Sanders win

Arno du Toit and Samantha Sanders were crowned the respective men’s and women’s champions in the third race of the Trailseeker Western Cape series in Hermanus today.

Both riders also won the SA XCM Championships that took place at Buffelsdrift last weekend.

Matthys Beukes claimed second place in the men’s race, with Nicol Carstens third.

Katie Lennard and Amy McDougall came second and third respectively in the women’s event.

Hugo Coetzee won the half-marathon men’s race, while Jedi van der Merwe claimed victory in the women’s event.